RICHARD PEARSE

Yes & No

Posted in Artwork by richardpearse on April 30, 2010

14 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Monica Moreno said, on May 21, 2010 at 4:10 am

    Awesome pieces!!!!!! Congratulations!!!

  2. theaxx said, on June 10, 2010 at 12:15 am

    LOOOOVING your work!!

    where do I buy it and what are the price ranges…?

    thea.
    (spoonfulzine)

  3. Wendy said, on June 10, 2010 at 9:40 pm

    I adore the Yes and No series. Are they for sale? Please let me know :)

    • richardpearse said, on June 12, 2010 at 5:15 am

      Hi wendy,

      Yes they are for sale. Is there any in particular that you like?

      Thanks,

      Richard

      • Wendy said, on April 5, 2011 at 9:20 pm

        Goodness. I never thought to check back on your blog for a response. I thought one would come via email – I’m sorry for leaving you hanging for so long. I’m sure you’ve sold the Yes & No pieces already…May I ask what size they were? I had a dream of hanging all three in my foyer.

  4. habitual said, on June 12, 2010 at 12:51 pm

    Beautiful work Richard…. is the ‘Yes’ piece for sale?

  5. liz coleman said, on June 12, 2010 at 6:32 pm

    Hello, I am interested in the last pieces shown, especially the one with yes and the &.
    Could you send me the prices and dimensions.
    Many Thanks,
    Liz

  6. nance nAncY nanc heyyou davisbaby said, on June 17, 2010 at 9:12 pm

    very very cool ♥

  7. Karin said, on August 1, 2010 at 2:52 pm

    I like your work!! Nice composition!

  8. Chris said, on August 5, 2010 at 8:10 am

    Lovely. They have something of the ‘Sean Scully’ about them.

  9. TJ said, on August 13, 2010 at 3:31 pm

    I found your work re-blogged elsewhere and back tracked.

    Curious about your process, do you paint the blocks before you assemble the whole ‘canvas’, or do you puzzle fit them together and paint after.

    Either way, very nice work.

  10. robyn said, on November 7, 2010 at 7:53 am

    Love your work!

  11. Linsey said, on May 13, 2011 at 8:52 pm

    I’M IN LOVE. I would totally buy that white piece if it were still for sale. Email me!

  12. Robert Redus said, on June 16, 2011 at 3:56 am

    Very nice work Richard…I like the collage, assembly mentality.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 59 other followers

